Deprecated: Elementor\DB::is_built_with_elementor is deprecated since version 3.2.0! Use Plugin::$instance->documents->get( $post_id )->is_built_with_elementor() instead. in /home/shakcegi/hasibsanto.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5325
About - Hasib Santo

My Story

Memorable Old Days

Bangladesh is a beautiful small country and I’m from there. 

Being an small child in a middle class family was good to get lot of care and love from parents and elder brother and sister– but I have not had an awesome life and things in my childhood. I had to faced lot of bad behavior from relatives as my father’s earning was not that much good. 

I was born on April 16th, 1998. I went to a Madrasah for learning Islam and Practice Islam.  then joined a college called Sreenagar Govt College & now doing graduation at Political Science in National University. I have gotten marriage at 2020 and leaving with my full family. (mom, dad, brother and his wife, my sister) It’s call joined family in our tradition.  

Being an small child – I had not so much responsibility in my shoulder as my brother and was take caring the family perfectly. but ha faced backpain attack badly at 2017. my family was broken again then I have decided to leave the study and focus on earning some quick money to support my beautiful family. my this decision made me soft & responsible but If I had to do it all over again, I don’t think I would have changed anything as I have learned lot of from my struggling life. 

I was freelancer from the school days – the first freelance job, as I remember was teaching students for pocket money which I started when I was 14 years old.

Learning Coding and WordPress

As I need to support my family so I decided to learn something strong a

Scroll to Top